Committee Members

Chairman and Scale secretary      Andrew Baldwin

General Secretary                            Margaret Summerfield

Club Treasurer                                   John Morgan

Membership Secretary                   John Jenkins

Racing Competition Secretary       Presently A Closed Position


Members may be co-opted onto the committee as the need arises. The committee is empowered to make such Regulations and By-laws as are deemed to be in the interest and objectives of the Club. In committee meetings the Chairman has a casting vote only.